100% vert

de la crèche

Les plantes de haie sont cultivées par nos  pépinière 'Eeckhout-Decorte', des boutures aux plantes matures. Respectueux de l'environnement et élevé avec la plus grande passion.  les  idéal  endroit  à  découvrir  ton  vert!

Une vraie entreprise familiale

Manager

He know the ins and outs of the nursery like no other

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Philippe Eeckhout

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Manager

Ensures smooth operation on the nursery. Full of Passion!

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Sonja Décorte

Online

A versatile task package with focus on online sales

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon

Jürgen Eeckhout

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
 

100% vert

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Eeckhout-Decorte  est active dans le secteur des plantes de haie et est située dans la région de Roeselare, Oostnieuwkerke (Flandre Occidentale, Belgique). Avec son approche claire, Eeckhout-Decorte  sait se positionner haut en termes de qualité et de service.

 

Crèche Eeckhout-Decorte  soutient 3 piliers

 

* Satisfaction du client

* Service

* Qualité et durabilité

 

Parce que nos plantes de haie sont cultivées à petite échelle, cela garantit que nous pouvons garantir la qualité.

 

Dans le cas de la pépinière Eeckhout-Decorte  est cultivé de la manière la plus durable possible, c'est-à-dire avec le moins de substances chimiques possible. C'est pourquoi nous sommes toujours à la recherche d'espèces végétales résistantes aux maladies. tels que Ilex Crenata "Green Hedge" & Ilex Crenata "Dark Green" ® *. Car la passion n'est pas de grandir seul, mais aussi de respecter l'environnement. Nous veillons à ce que vous puissiez profiter d'un beau jardin naturel avec une biodiversité saine. Dans la lutte contre les maladies, l'utilisation des ressources naturelles est souvent choisie.

3 cups

Blueberries

Philip

Sonja

Ilex green hedge

100% naturel

Depuis 2015, nous cultivons également, à côté du Buxus "Sempervirens", les espèces végétales uniques Ilex Crenata "Dark Green" ® * et Ilex Crenata "Green Hedge", depuis 2017 également Ilex Crenata Stokes et Ilex Crenata 'Caroline upright'. Ces espèces sont beaucoup moins sensibles aux maladies et sont extrêmement adaptées pour en faire de belles haies et formes. Eeckhout-Decorte  est la seule pépinière au monde qui cultive l'Ilex Crenata "Dark Green" ® * en racines nues !

 

Découvrez notre assortiment via la page 'Info Plantes'.

 

En plus de ces quatre espèces d'ilex, nous cultivons toujours  les Buxus "Sempervirens" et Hedera "Hibernica" (lierre collé) depuis plus de 20 ans !

Dans le cas d'Eeckhout-Decorte  tout est cultivé des boutures aux plantes ! Un atout unique, car il est possible de surveiller et de gérer chaque étape du processus lui-même. Ainsi, la variété/pureté des plantes est garantie.

 

Plus d'informations sur les soins, la plantation ou les caractéristiques de nos plantes de haie peuvent être trouvées ici.

 

Nos plantes de haie peuvent également être commandées via notre boutique en ligne pratique  

Acheter une crenata, un lierre ou un Ilex ? Alors vous êtes à la bonne adresse à la crèche Eeckhout-Decorte

Depuis le printemps 2017, nous sommes également actifs dans le secteur biologique, plus précisément dans la culture de fraises. Parce que nous sommes également engagés dans la culture durable de notre pépinière, cela n'a pas fait d'efforts majeurs pour sauver la route de la culture 100% biologique.


Plus d'informations sur notre pépinière de fraises biologiques peuvent être trouvées ici.


Toujours bienvenue dans notre pépinière !


Philippe, Sonja & Jurgen

3 cups

Blueberries

Well branched

Beautiful root structure

100% naturally grown

Information on care, planting and characteristics of our hedge plants

Info plantes

We are always ready to answer your questions. Set them directly to the nursery!

Pose tes questions
Stekken
Klimop
Buxus sempervirens
Ilex crenata green hedge
Stek
Irrigatie
Inpotten
Eeckhout-Decorte
Hedera hibernica

Je bent momenteel een geverifieerde eigenaar van https://www.puurvantveld.be/. Geverifieerd via deze methoden: Metatag Details Ilex Nursery | Buy Plants online staight From The Nursery

100% green

from the nursery

The hedge plants are cultivated by our nursery 'Eeckhout-Decorte', from cuttings to mature plants. Environmentally friendly and with the greatest passion bred. The ideal place to discover your green!

A real family business

Philip Eeckhout

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Sonja Decorte

Jürgen Eeckhout

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
 

100% green

For more than 20 years, Eeckhout-Decorte has been active in the sector of the hedge plants and is located in the region of Roeselare, Oostnieuwkerke (West Flanders, Belgium). With his clear approach, Eeckhout-Decorte knows how to position high in terms of quality and service.

 

Nursery Eeckhout-Decorte supports 3 pillars

 

* Customer Satisfaction

* Service

* Quality & Durability

 

Because our hedge plants are grown on a small scale, this ensures that we can guarantee the quality.

 

In the case of tree nursery Eeckhout-Decorte is grown in the most sustainable way possible, this means with as few chemical substances as possible. That is why we are always looking for plant species that are resistant to diseases. such as Ilex Crenata "Green Hedge" & Ilex Crenata "Dark Green" ® *. Because the passion is not in growing alone, but also in respecting the environment. We ensure that you can enjoy a beautiful, natural garden with healthy biodiversity. In the fight against diseases, the use of natural resources is often chosen.

100% nature

Since 2015 we are now also growing, next to the Buxus "Sempervirens", the unique plant species Ilex Crenata "Dark Green" ® * and Ilex Crenata "Green Hedge", since 2017 also Ilex Crenata Stokes and Ilex Crenata ' Caroline upright '. These species are much less susceptible to diseases and are extremely suitable to make beautiful hedges and forms of it. Eeckhout-Decorte is the only tree nursery worldwide that is cultivating the Ilex Crenata "Dark Green" ® * in bare root!

 

Find out more about our assortment via the ' Info Plants ' page.

 

In addition to these four ilex species, we are still cultivating the Buxus "Sempervirens" and Hedera "Hibernica" (sticked Ivy) for over 20 years!

In the case of Eeckhout-Decorte everything is cultivated from cuttings to plants! A unique asset, because it is possible to monitor and manage every stage of the process itself. Therefore the varietal/purity of the plants is guaranteed.

 

More information about care, plantation or characteristics of our hedge plants can be found here.

 

Our hedge plants can also be ordered through our handy ' webshop 

Buy a crenata, ivy or Ilex? Then you are at the right address at nursery Eeckhout-Decorte

Since spring 2017 we are also active in the organic sector, more specifically in strawberry cultivation. Because we are also engaged in the sustainable cultivation of our tree nursery, this did not make any major efforts to save the road from the 100% organic cultivation.


More information about our Organic strawberry Nursery can be found here.


Always welcome to our nursery!


Philip, Sonja & Jürgen

Info plants
Ask your questions

Ilex crenata - Japanse hulst - Buxus vervangers - Klimop - Hedera hibernica - Biologische aardbeien - Tuin - Milieuvriendelijk - Ilex crenata kopen bij de kwekerij - Nordmann kerstbomen - Bodembedekkers - Taxus - Tuingereedschap - Vuurschalen - Bomen - Haagplanten

Waar?

Kapstraat 4

8840 Oostnieuwkerke,

West-Vlaanderen, België - Belgium

BE 0827.474.039

info@puurvantveld.be 

+32 (0)499 19 79 13 ( NL | FR | ENG )

+32 (0)485 62 27 34 ( NL )

Open?

Ma-don: seintje vooraf :-) ( op afspraak)

Vrijdag: 8:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 18:00 (vrij)

Zaterdag 8:00 - 12:00 | 13:00 - 17:00 (vrij)

Zondag 9:00 - 12:30 (vrij)

 

Welkom - Bienvenue - Welcome

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Nieuws?

© 1995 - 2019 Eeckhout-Decorte LV - Puur van't veld